New In Beauty: Wanderlust, by Kiko

Hello, lovelies!

How are you doing? Today I leave you with Kiko’s new collection: Wanderlust! Oh. My. Goodness! If you haven’t seen it yet, brace yourself: it’s gorgeous!

null

See? I told you! ❤ I’m obsessed with Kiko! I just love their products, I think the quality is great for the (insanely low) amount of money you pay. And I’m always looking forward to their releases and special editions, they’re usually amazing.

This one is no exception. The packaging was developed by Ross Lovegrove, a designer that’s famous for his futuristic work, and the whole collection was inspired by the passion for travelling.

null

In the collection, you get:

♥ Sunshine DD Cream

SUNSHINE DD Cream SPF 30 - 01 Very Light
Sunshine DD Cream – SPF 30

.

♥ Sunshine Cream Foundation

SUNSHINE Cream Foundation SPF 20 - 100 Very light
Sunshine Cream Foundation – SPF 20

.

♥ Sunshine Powder Foundation

3. Sunshine Powder Foundation
Sunshine Powder Foundation – SPF 20

.

♥ Desert Dunes – Baked Bronzer

DESERT DUNES Baked Bronzer - 200 Warm Melange
Desert Dunes – Baked Bronzer

.

♥ Desert Dunes Trio – Baked Blush

DESERT DUNES TRIO Baked Blush - 02 Gypsy Pink
Desert Dunes Trio – Baked Blush

.

♥ Free Spirit – Lips & Cheeks

FREE SPIRIT lips & cheeks - 102 Wild Guava
Free Spirit – Lips & Cheeks

.

♥ Desert Moon – Baked Highlighter

DESERT MOON highlighter Desert Rose
Desert Moon -Baked Highlighter

.

♥ In the Shade – Eyeshadow & Kajal

8. In the Shade - Eyeshadow & Kajal
In the Shade – Eyeshadow & Kajal

.

♥ Endless Sky – Volume Effect Mascara

ENDLESS SKY Volume effect Mascara Black
Endless Sky – Volume Effect Mascara

.

♥ Out Of Bounds – Eyeliner Pen

OUT OF BOUNDS eyeliner pen Black
Out Of Bounds – Eyeliner Pen

.

♥ Mirage – Lip Stylo

MIRAGE Lip Stylo - 01 Canyon Rose
Mirage – Lip Stylo

.

♥ Heatwave – Lip Oil

HEATWAVE Lip Oil grapefruit (red)
Sunshine DD Cream – SPF 30

.

♥ Sahara Sun – Eau De Toilette

13. Sahara Sun - EDT
Sahara Sun – EDT

.

♥ Oasis Sunset – Eau De Toilette

OASIS SUNSET eau de toilette
Oasis Sunset – EDT

.

♥ Face Kabuki Brush

WANDERLUST face brush
Face Kabuki Brush

.

♥ Foundation Face Brush

WANDERLUST foundation face brush
Foundation Face Brush

.

♥ Make-up Pochette / Bag

WANDERLUST pochette
Make-up Pochette

I would love to try the Free Spirit – Lips & Cheeks, the mascara, the eyeliner and both lip products, they all look stunning and are right up my alley!

The prices vary from €/£8,90 to €/£33,90 which I find quite affordable! (I can’t find it in the U.S. website :-/ )

You can click here for more info on the collection and products, and if you want to purchase any of them 😉

What do you think of the collection? Would you buy any of the products?

Love,

Alice ❤

15 thoughts on “New In Beauty: Wanderlust, by Kiko

    1. Ha ha, right? Glad I’m not the only one who feels that way :p I still haven’t tried any of the products but, knowing Kiko, I know they’re going to be amazing! Which is terrible for my bank account xD xx

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Haha no I see gorgeously packaged makeup and I need it. The makeup itself looks great though😍 Oh yes definitely. There’s nice summer collections coming out from all brands which is very bad for my bank account☺😂 xx

        Liked by 1 person

    1. It does, doesn’t it?! Which is amazing for a sort of high-street brand 🙂 I just love Kiko, they’re one of my favourite brands when it comes to make-up. Thanks for reading, dear 🙂 xx

      Liked by 1 person

      1. No bother! Definitely! I still haven’t tried anything from the brand but their products look great and I’ve heard so many positive things about them!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I definitely recommend their lipsticks (and lip pencils)! Their single eyeshadows are also great, such as their blushes and eye pencils. I also love their spray for setting your nail polish. I totally recommend checking it out 🙂 xx

        Liked by 1 person

      3. I will do! I have heard a lot about their range particularly their eye shadows! They are a little difficult for me to get a hold of but hopefully I will get round to making an order sometime!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

