Go-To Winter Makeup Look

Hello, lovelies!

How are you all doing? Hope you’re having a great week so far!

Today I thought I’d share with you what has been my go-to makeup look for Winter. Well, honestly, I’ve been using it since mid-October, but it’s been pretty cold here so that counts as Winter, right?

Since I did my Autumn Lipsticks – Swatches post, I’ve been sort of obsessed with vampy lips and I’ve rarely left the house without some dark lipstick on. That and winged liner is just a match made in heaven and all my makeup goals in one!

So that’s exactly what I’ve been wearing pretty much everyday. I’ve been changing the base (between this one that I’m about to show you, the Nude Magique Cushion by L’Oreal that I’ve raved about countless times here on the blog, and the Normaderm – BB Clear by Vichy that I’ve also already mentioned), since it depends on the finish I’m looking for that day and my skin’s needs at the time.

But enough with the longest intro of all time and on with the look!

This is everything I used:

img_9274

♥ Foundation: Healthy Mix, Bourjois

♥ Concealer: Liquid Concealer, Wycon

♥ Powder: Fix & Matte Translucent Powder, Wycon

♥ Bronzer/Contouring: Hoola, Benefir

♥ Blush: ‘105 Dark Rose’, Kiko

♥ Liner: Super Liner – Perfect Slim, L’Oréal

Lips: Smart Lip Pencil in ‘710 Rouge Noir’, Kiko + Soft Matte Lip Cream in ‘Transylvania’, NYX

And here’s the final look!

What do you guys think? Would you wear this look? Also, I’d love to know your go-to makeup look for Winter!

Love,

Alice ♥

One thought on “Go-To Winter Makeup Look

Leave a comment