Two Weeks of Lips: Autumn Lipstick Swatches

Hello, lovelies!

How are you all doing? As promised, on today’s posts I’m showing you the swatches for all my favourite Autumn Lipsticks, which I’ve already shown you on Monday.

Since I went into detail about the lipsticks, colours, finishes, all that jazz, on my previous post, on this one I’ll be sticking to pictures of both the actual lip product and how it looks like on my lips. But let me know if you have any questions, I’ll be more than happy to answer ๐Ÿ™‚

#1: Velvet Matte Lip Pencil in ‘Bahama’, NARS

.

#2: ‘Creme in Your Coffee’ (Cremesheen), MAC

.

#3: Meet Matt(e) Hughestm Long Lasting Liquid Lipstick in ‘Sincere’, theBalm

.

#4: Meet Matt(e) Hughestm Long Lasting Liquid Lipstick in ‘Charming’, theBalm

.

#5: Everlasting Liquid Lipstick in ‘Lolita’, Kat Von D

.

#6: Rouge Infusion in ’20 Dusty Rose’, Sephora

.

#7: Smart Lipstick in ‘915 Mauve’, Kiko

.

#8: Smart Lip Pencil in ‘710 Rouge Noir’, Kiko

.

#9: Rouge Infusion in ’13 Plum Concentrate’, Sephora

.

#10: Precision Lip Pencil in ‘309 Crimson Red’, Kiko

What do you guys think? Which one’s your favourite? I’d love to know!

Also, which one of these would you most likely wear? Tell me all about it ๐Ÿ™‚

Love,

Aliceย โ™ฅ

5 thoughts on “Two Weeks of Lips: Autumn Lipstick Swatches

Leave a Reply

