‘My Perfect Imperfections’ TAG!

My Perfect Imperfections TAG

Hello, lovelies!

How are you doing? Today I leave you with another TAG 🙂 This time I was nominated by the awesome blog Awesomeness29 and I found it to be a lovely TAG.

The purpose of this TAG is to state 3 things you love about yourself and 3 things you hate about yourself as well. If you don’t mind, I will start with the latter so that this post ends on a positive note 😉

3 Things I Hate About Myself:

‘Hate’ is such a strong word. I don’t really hate anything about myself, I just am just not thrilled about it.

1. My legs. I talked about it on my post about dealing with low self-esteem, where I also shared a bit of my story (here). I think they are too skinny and weird :-/

2. My skin. It is sooo weird: it is super oily but it also gets super dry, while still being incredibly oily -_-

3. My lack of confidence in myself. Again, I talked about it here… I am working on it, though 🙂

*

3 Things I Love About Myself:

1. My hair. It is curly, shiny, soft and has plenty of volume ^.^

2. My eyes. I love the colour mix in them.

3. My big heart. Sounds cheesy but I have such a big heart… I will always put the well being of my loved ones before my own – which kind of sucks for me sometimes but is worth it if the other person is okay.

Love,

Alice ❤

8 thoughts on “‘My Perfect Imperfections’ TAG!

Leave a Reply

