Golden Globes: Best Dressed

Hey guys,

Sorry to have been away for so long! Now I’m back at full speed 🙂

So today, of course, I had to leave you with my favourite looks from yesterday’s Golden Globes. I was so happy for Eddie Redmayne (I’m a huge fan ever since The Pillars of The Earth) and for my girl, Joanne Froggatt – hardcore Downton Abbey fan right here!!! I was a little disappointed with the winner for the “Best Television Show – Drama” category. I was hoping for Downton Abbey or Game of Thrones but I can’t say The Affair wasn’t a fair winner because I have never watched it…but still, I was rooting for my favourites ❤

I’m going to stop rambling now and leave you with my picks for the best dressed 😉



Anna Kendrick

Anna Kendrick in Monique Lhuillier



Emma Stone

Emma Stone in Lanvin



Diane Kruger

Diane Kruger in Emilia Wickstead



Greer Grammer

Greer Grammer in Lorena Sarbu



Joanne Froggatt

Joanne Froggatt in Marchesa



Kelly Osbourne

Kelly Osbourne in Georges Chakra



I have mixed feelings about the next two dresses, do you know what I mean? I think I like them but I’m not really sure, if that makes any sense 😛

Dakota Johnson

Dakota Johnson in Chanel (she was very Fifty Shades of Grey 😛 )



Ellie Kemper

Ellie Kemper in Naeem Khan



How about you, what were your favourite looks from last night? Did you agree with the winners? Tell me all about it!

Love,

Alice ❤

Leave a Reply

