New Nail Polishes!!

Hi, lovelies!

How are you doing? For the past couple of months I have been on a “nail polish spree”, meaning I have been really into them and added a few to my collection, so today I am sharing them with you! Just a heads-up, they are all nude since I am not a fan of having colourful nails myself (love them on other people, though).

DSC04841

DSC04846
801 Milk Rose (Quick Dry Nail Lacquer), Kiko

This nail polish, once applied, literally looks like you have nothing on your nails. It is great for a French manicure or if you are like me and are not fond of bright/ strong colours on your nails. You can find it here.

*

DSC04849
372 Nude (Nail Lacquer), Kiko

This is a very pastel-pink nail polish that looks lovely on the nails but it is actually not my cup of tea. I am definitely not the biggest fan of this nail polish! You can find it here.

*

DSC04852
Nail Polish: 27 Nude (Power Pro Nail Lacquer), Kiko

20150909_142232

I wanted a mauve nail polish and this was the closest to the colour I wanted that I could find. I have to admit, I was a bit disappointed with this one as it is more on the pink side once applied than it is mauve. You can find it here.

*

DSC04854
Milky Tea, H&M

Couldn’t find this one online :-/ It is sort of like the next one I show you, only this one is more peachy and the other one is more pinky.

*

DSC04858
Sepia, H&M

20150923_112245

This is my favourite one of the bunch! Looks so pretty on the nails 🙂 You can find it here.

*

DSC04862
You + Me, Sephora

Again, couldn’t find this one online :-/ This nail polish has the true “latte” colour!

*

Fixer
Nail Polish Fixer, Kiko

This fixer is amazing! It dries your nails super quickly but it also leaves them a bit “oily”, and I believe that oil has moisturising properties for your cuticles! Also, it smells lovely! 🙂 You can find it here.

What do you think about my new polishes? Which one is your favourite? 🙂

Love,

Alice ❤

8 thoughts on “New Nail Polishes!!

Leave a comment