Christmas Jumpers!

Hello, lovelies!

How are you doing? Hope you’ve all had a great week!

Today’s post’s on something I absolutely love: Christmas jumpers! I love Christmas and I love a good, cosy jumper, so of course I love the combination of the two. And I appreciate the fact that nowadays pretty much all brands have some sort of Christmas-y jumper, from the more subtle to the more «in your face» type.

So I’ve decided to share with you my favourite ones that are currently available from a number of brands, from the more subtle to the obvious ones, in the hopes that some of you share my passion for this type of jumper.

Subtle

If you’re just jumping on the «Christmas Jumper» wagon, you might want to start with a more subtle one. Or maybe you just don’t like yours to be Bam! In your face Christmas sort of jumpers. Then these are for you! These are jumpers you could wear around the colder months, even when it’s way before or already after Christmas.

Medium

If you’ve been dipping your toe on the «Christmas Jumper» pool for a while and are ready to commit to a more Christmas-y top, then these would be right up your alley. They hint a bit more Christmas without being full-on Christmas, they’re still somewhat subtle and could also be worn all through December (some of them even before and after).

Full-on Christmas Jumper

And if you’re a pro and live for the festive jumpers, then these are the ones for you. I’m just in love with the I tell you what I want, what I really really want one from Asos. It’s genius! Combining Spice Girls with Christmas, with a cosy jumper’s the way to my heart. The first one from Next’s also so, so pretty and would make a lovely addition to my wardrobe.

Do you guys like Christmas jumpers? Which one would you go for?

Love,

Alice ♥

4 thoughts on “Christmas Jumpers!

Leave a Reply

