Heavenly Hair Trio!

Hello, lovelies!

How are you doing? Today’s post is about some hair products that I have been trying out for the past month. I usually stick to the ones I am used to but these ones were half the usual price and I ended up picking them up instead. As you may have guessed from the title of this post, I could not be happier with my new products!

1. All Products

Syoss Keratin Style Perfection Hairspray: well, there is not much one can say about hairspray. It provides a very nice hold that lasts all day long and looks quite natural, and it smells incredibly good! The spray system is very precise, unlike others that I have tried that get hairspray all-over the face… It is the best hairspray I have ever tried!

Syoss Curl Control – Curl Mousse: if you do not have curly hair, this one will not interest you so you can skip this paragraph 😛 Again, the best curling mousse I have ever tried! My hair is naturally very curly (thank goodness!) but it needs some help to define the curls, specially if I blow-dry it.

TRESemmé Perfect Curls – Detangling/Hydrating Cream: this product is a lifesaver! I never comb my hair since it ruins the curls… I used to apply a nourishing oil to it, to keep it soft and well cared for, but it made my hair go oilier and I was looking for another product to use. This one is perfect because it detangles my hair and keeps it moisturised and incredibly soft! I put two pumps of it on my hand, rub both hands together and then apply it to all my hair, detangling it with my fingers as I apply the product.

This is my current hair routine: I wash it (every other day) with the TRESemmé range for curly hair, then I go in with the detangler/hydrating cream, followed by the curling mousse. After that, I blow-dry my hair until it is almost dry and leave it like that. Since I tend to do this at night, I put my hair up in a ponytail, then go to sleep, and the next morning *angels singing* I wake up with almost perfect hair! I just have to do some minor touch-ups and voilà!

Have you guys ever tried any of these products? What are your favourite hair products?

Love,

Alice

7 thoughts on “Heavenly Hair Trio!

Leave a Reply

