Special Post: Best Looks From The Oscars After-Parties

Hello, lovelies!

How are you doing? Today I leave you with a special post, considering it is a Tuesday and I only post on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays. Today’s post is on the best looks from the Oscars After-Parties and I have to say I had a lot to choose from (contrary to what happened with the ceremony itself!).

Here are my choices:

imageNina Dobrev

Nina looked stunning! The dress was absolutely beautiful and the pop of colour with the pink belt was spot on! From the dress, to the accessories, hair and make-up, she looked perfect! ♡

.

imageElizabeth Banks

Elizabeth Banks also looked perfect! I mean, how gorgeous is that dress! I am in love with it!! Hair, make-up, accessories, dress, everything looked perfect! ♡

.

imageJessica Alba

Jessica Alba almost never disappoints and yesterday was no exception. The dress was gorgeous and suited her body perfectly. The accessories were perfectly chosen (I would have changed the shoes, though), and hair and make-up looked fabulous!

.

imageJessica Biel

I loved Jessica Biel’s dress! I love the colour and the dress itself, it is stunning! I just do not like the shoes but one can ignore that little detail, considering how perfect everything else looks ♡

.

imageTina Fey

Stunning!! First of all, the colour! It is one of my favourites but I do not think it suits Tina Fey very well, it is kind of dragging her down. But the dress itself is perfect and the shape suits her very well!

.

imageOlivia Wilde

Though I do not like the choice of accessories in this look, I just had to include Olivia Wilde because the dress is stunning and her hairstyle is gorgeous!

That is it for my list, guys! What were your favourite looks from the after-parties? Any of these? I would love to know!

Love,
Alice ♡

2 thoughts on “Special Post: Best Looks From The Oscars After-Parties

Leave a Reply

