Intense Black & Silver Smokey Eye

Hello, lovelies!

How are you doing? Today I leave you with an intense, black and silver smokey eye! I have wanted to do this look ever since I bought those Kiko eyeshadows I mentioned about a month ago but I must admit this look is a bit to dramatic for me. So I had to do it on a day I was spending at home ๐Ÿ˜›

Hope you like it!

1
Here are most of the products I used to create this look.
2
First, draw a line with your black pencil the closest possible to your lashes. This will give the impression of a thicker lash line without adding eyeliner on top of the eyeshadow.
3
Add the darkest eyeshadow all over the lid, from the lash line to the crease, without going over it. Blend the edges very well with a clean, fluffy brush (like a MAC 217) and lightly apply a silvery eyeshadow over the black one, with your finger
4
Do the exact same steps on the lower lash line, add a light colour to the inner corners and plenty of mascara to your lashes…
5
…and you are done!
6
You could also apply false lashes to add even more drama to the look but this is drama enough for me ๐Ÿ˜‰
7
Also, wearing glasses and false lashes is not a very good combination!
8
I added a natural lip (MAC ‘Twig’ + UD lipgloss in ‘Liar’), because the eyes are the stars of the show.

What do you think? Would you wear this look? Let me know ๐Ÿ™‚

Love,

Alice โค

12 thoughts on “Intense Black & Silver Smokey Eye

Leave a Reply

