Everyday Autumn Make-up Look

Hello, lovelies!

How are you doing? Hope you had a lovely weekend! Today I leave you with the first Autumn make-up look of the year. I am soooo excited for this season to begin! I love Autumn, it is (along with Spring) my favourite season 🙂 I love the colours, the roasted chestnuts, the warm cups of tea, the colder days, the warmer clothes… I am looking forward to it all (it is still around 30 ºC / 85 ºF here -_- I cry!!)!

This is a look that you could wear everyday (I know I will), as it is quite simple: coppery eyeshadow and berry-stained lips!

These are the products I used:

1
Foudation: Mat Mousse (Oil Free Foundation), Kiko

*

2
Concealer: Cover-up Concealer, H&M

*

3
Powder: Soft Focus Compact (Wet and Dry Foundation), Kiko

*

4
Bronzer: Hoola, Benefit

*

5
Blush: Cubic, MAC

*

6
Eyeshadow (crease): Wedge, MAC

*

7
Eyeshadow (Sephora): all over the lid and under the lower lash line – third from the left, bottom row | as eyeliner on the lid – first from the right, bottom row

*

8
Mascara: Roller Lash, Benefit

*

9
Eyebrows: Faint (Naked Basics), Urban Decay

*

10
Brow gel: Gimme Brow, Benefit

*

11
Lipstick: 20 Dusty Rose (Rouge Infusion Lip Stain), Sephora

*

And this is the finished look!

12 13 14 15

Hope you like it! 🙂

Love,

Alice ❤

6 thoughts on “Everyday Autumn Make-up Look

Leave a Reply

