Tiny End of Summer Haul

Hello, lovelies!

How are you doing? Hope you had a lovely weekend!

Today I show you the tiniest haul ever, with a couple of things I bought last month.

Purchase #1: The Dress!

The first thing I bought was this gorgeous dress from Zara. As soon as I saw it I fell in love with it: the cut, the shape, the pattern… I find it stunning (and incredibly flattering)!

1
The Dress (front)
2
Top (front)
3
Waist (front)
4
Bottom (front)
6
Top (back)
7
Bottom (back)

*

Purchase #2: The Bag!

My second purchase was this gorgeous bag from Mango. I had been wanting a bag that was this colour for ages so as soon I saw this one I knew I had to buy it! It actually fits a lot of stuff, which was a pleasant surprise. Also, this bag goes with pretty much everything as it adds a nice pop of colour to any look ๐Ÿ™‚

8 9 10 11

*

Here are a couple of looks with these items:12 13

How about you, what have you bought lately? Also, what do you think aboutย my purchases? I would love to know your opinion! ๐Ÿ™‚

Love,

Alice โค

4 thoughts on “Tiny End of Summer Haul

Leave a Reply

