Tiny Sephora Haul

Hello, lovelies!

How are you doing? Well, it is that time of the year… Sales! 🙂 And, of course, I could not help myself. I did not have much money to spend but I found some great bargains and decided to share my purchases with you. Please don’t expect much, I only bought a couple of things (literally).

This is what I purchased:

DSC04397

I ended up buying these two eyeshadows and only spent €7 ($7,8 / £4,95)!

*

DSC04402DSC04405

I had had my eye on this eyeshadow for months but it was around €12 ($13,40 / £8,50) and I was definitely not feeling like spending that much on it. But on the day I bought it, I was about to leave Sephora (empty-handed, I must add) when I spotted a little display with eyeshadows with discount and there it was, my beautiful baby for only €3 ($3,40 / £2,10)! And it was the last one! I grabbed it immediately 😉

*

DSC04400

DSC04401

I had been wanting a matte grey eyeshadow for sooooo long (I believe I even mentioned it on a post a few months ago) so when I saw this one, I had to buy it. And it was another great bargain: €4 ($4,50 / £2,80)! I also love the pattern on the eyeshadow, it is such a nice detail.

A little secret: Wednesday’s post will actually be a smokey eye look featuring this eyeshadow. 😉

*

Here are the swatches:

DSC04415


What about you, guys? Have you purchased anything on sales?

Love,

Alice ❤

12 thoughts on “Tiny Sephora Haul

    1. Hi Annie! I totally agree with you, Sephora make-up is too underrated! I own quite a few eyeshadows from them and absolutely love them, they blend like a dream, are very pigmented and last quite a long time on the eye lids!
      Thank you so much for following! Your blog is lovely 🙂 xx

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Está-me a parecer que tenho de ir à Sephora outra vez, porque olhei para essa sombra em lápis e fiquei a coisa mais convencida de sempre que era um eyeliner, sei lá porquê. Ughhh, adoro sombras assim.
    E o padrão da sombra em pó é mesmo lindo, lindo!!!

    xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

