Favourite Hydrating Face Mask

Hello, lovelies!

How are you doing? Today I will be talking to you about my favourite face mask ever, the Intensive Hydrating Mask (click on the name for more details) from Rituals!

DSC04376 DSC04389

As you may have figured out by now, this will be a highly positive review… Honestly, I have never found a better hydrating face mask!

It is very rich, silky and soft cream and you should leave a generous amount of it on your face – avoiding the eye area – for 10 to 15 minutes, depending on what your skin needs. After that, you remove it with a cotton pad and you are good to go! You can do it before you go to sleep or after you wake up, in which case it will act as your daily moisturiser. Repeat the process once or twice a week, bearing in mind your skin’s needs.

It is rich in blue ginger and Hyaluronic acid, which provide intense hydration and leave the skin ultra soft. I have used a few other hydrating masks but always come back to this one, it works wonderfully for me! It does leave the skin incredibly soft and I only need to apply it once every week and a half or so.

It sells for €14,50 ($16 / £10,40) here in Portugal and you get 75 ml of pure hydrating magic! Considering the amount of times I use it, I tend to go through it all in about 6 times. That means it costs me €2,42 ($2,73 / £1,73) per usage and I think that is a wonderful deal!

Have you guys ever tried it? If not, tell me all about your favourite hydrating face mask! Though I have super oily skin, it also gets super dry due to all the products I use to fight off oiliness.

Love,

Alice ❤

6 thoughts on “Favourite Hydrating Face Mask

Leave a Reply

