The Beautiful Blogger Award

The Beautiful Blogger Award

Hello, lovelies!

How are you doing? I have been nominated for another award! 😀 Thank you so much to the lovely Sam from Glam With Sam for the nomination

The Rules:

– Link to the blogger who nominated you;

– List seven random things about yourself;

– Nominate seven creative, beautiful bloggers;

– Notify the amazing people that you have nominated them for the award!

The facts:

– I love playing Sims!

– My favourite affordable brands (fashion & beauty) are Zara and L’Oréal.

– My favourite high-end brands (fashion & beauty) are Elie Saab and MAC.

– I have a burn mark on my tummy :-/

– I love summer fruit: melon, watermelon, peach, cherry…

– I hate exercising, I am far to lazy to do any type of workout.

– I have four favourite ice creams and love them all equally:

  • Grandma’s strawberry ice cream
  • Santini’s Torrone ice cream (if you are ever in Portugal and love ice cream, go to Santini!)
  • Magnum Strawberry White
  • These ones (strawberry and vanilla – and I hate vanilla so you can imagine how good they are…)

20140525_171936

My Nominees:

Majestic Marta

Lena’s Petals

Lippie Obsession

Little Brooklyn

Thats Beauty Kristin

– Hannah McMartin

– Small Town Dreamer

Love,

Alice ❤

10 thoughts on “The Beautiful Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

