Shoe Wishlist

Hello, lovelies!

How are you doing? For those of you who don’t know this: I am obsessed with shoes! I try not to be but I look at them and they are so pretty and I think “I don’t have anything like this yet” (though my boyfriend would disagree)… And I can’t help it!

I haven’t purchased a pair in quite a while – maybe a year or so (it has been such a long time, I know!!) – so I have been craving a new pair of shoes. Also, my preferences have changed a bit over the years. I used to be all about comfy shoes but now I am more and more into heels and something that looks more “young adult”, more grown-up.

And I like my shoes to be either a pop of colour (orange, burgundy, red) or neutral (nude, black and possibly brownish).

Let’s be honest, this is what I want:

Jimmy Choo

1413386376_emma-stone-red-heels-zoom

(they look sooooo pretty!!!)

But since I could never afford them, this is my wishlist (if you click on the pictures, it will take you to the websites):

Imagem 6 de SAPATO DE SALÃO TACÃO PONTA REDONDA da Zara

Zara, €39.95 / $79.90 / £39.99


Imagem 6 de SAPATO DE SALÃO TACÃO PLATAFORMA da Zara

Zara, €35.95 / $69.90 / £39.99


Imagem 3 de SAPATO DE SALÃO TACÃO ALTURA MÉDIA da Zara

Zara, €25.95 / $49.90 / £29.99


Zillian 69.90

Zillian, €69.90 / $79 / £51


Special sizes - sandália tiras cruzadas | MANGO

Mango, €29.99 / $59.99 / £34.99


Imagem 6 de SANDÁLIA TACÃO NÓS da Zara

Zara, €29.95 / $59.90 / £29.99


Imagem 5 de SANDÁLIA TACÃO PELE PULSEIRA da Zara

Zara, €39.95 / $79.90 / £39.99


How about you, guys? What is your favourite type of shoe? Would you wear any of these? I would buy them all 😛

Love,

Alice ❤

18 thoughts on “Shoe Wishlist

  1. Major shoe lusting! Those Jimmy Choos are gorgeous! Zara seem to have so many beautiful pairs of shoes yet I’ve never owned a pair! I’ll definitely need to head to Zara next time I am in need of some shoes!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. I’ve just remembered: my favourite pair of heels that I own is from Zara 😛 how could I forget them?! They are actually quite comfy so they’re perfect for me. xx

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

