I Got a Makeover!

Hello, lovelies!

How are you doing today? I don’t know if you remember this but a few weeks ago I told you I was tired of my hair, it was way too long! So last week I went to the hairdresser and chopped it all off!

Just kidding!! Not all of it… But it is way shorter! I am thrilled with how it looks right now, it is exactly what I wanted πŸ˜€

This is how my hair was before…

2


And this is how it looks now!

2

I love how it turned out! πŸ™‚ It is so much better for Summer – it gets really hot here in Portugal -, I feel lighter and it is much easier to style (#lazy)! ❀

Love,

Alice ❀

11 thoughts on “I Got a Makeover!

    1. Thank you, love! πŸ™‚ I was a bit scared to cut it so short, wasn’t sure it would look good, but I am soooo glad I did! I bet you won’t regret it either πŸ˜‰ xx

      Liked by 1 person

      1. No bother πŸ™‚ Yeah I can imagine its pretty nerve-racking getting so much cut off! I am definitely going to need a trip to the Hairdressers soon!

        Liked by 1 person

      1. It was the same for me. Mine was the longest it had ever been but I was tired of it getting everywhere. Even if I had it in a ponytail it would get all over my face and I’m not about that life πŸ˜› hope it grows on you! xx

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

