The Creative Blogger Award!

The Creative Blogger Award

Hello, lovelies!

How are you doing? I have been nominated for another award! Thanks to the lovely Daisy from Ladybugs & Pugs for the nomination 🙂 I highly recommend you go and check out her blog, it is really good!

The Rules:

– Thank the person who nominated you and add their blog link

– Share 5 facts about yourself

– Nominate 10 blogs and add their blog links

– Notify the bloggers that you nominated for the award

– Pass the rules along

The Facts:

– I have OCD: everything has to be perfectly aligned. These freak me out:

– When you first meet me, I am a really quiet person. I don’t show you who I really am until I know you well, it is my defence mechanism.

– I used to hate the colour pink and would run away from anything pink but now I tolerate it and even have some pink stuff 😛

– I am terrified of three things: spiders, heights and flying!

– I have been wanting to get a tattoo (not just any tattoo, it is a very special one) for the past eight years.

My Nominees:

LittleBrooklyn

Thats Beauty Kristin

Fivezero

Amiable Charm

Glam With Sam

Dorkchops

Lippie Obsession

Majestic Marta

– Lena’s Petals

Dream and Dazzle

Love,

Alice ❤

14 thoughts on “The Creative Blogger Award!

  1. Awww, thank you for your lovely words about my blog, Alice! Those pictures bother me heaps too (seriously, it doesn’t take that much to straighten out some pencils, person who took that photo! :P) I am super scared of heights too and it’s so awesome that you want to get a tattoo that means something to you 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

