Naked 3: Everyday Neutral Look

Hello, lovelies.

How are you doing? Hope you had a great weekend! I few days ago I told you I’d share with you my favourite looks using the Naked 3Β palette by Urban Decay – my favourite palette ever. Therefore, today’s post will be on a more neutral look that can be worn everyday. Hope you like it πŸ™‚

(For those of you who don’t know this palette, this is what it looks like)

2

To achieve this look I applied Nooner (a matte brownish-purple)Β all over the crease to give the eye a bit more definition and then went in withΒ LiarΒ (a slightly shimmery dusty pink) on the lid. After that, liner and mascara and the eye make-up was done! How simple is that? πŸ˜‰

This is the finished look…

3 4 5 6 7 8

Hope you liked this look! I think it’s a perfect look for everyday, since it’s really simple and neutral.

Love,

Alice ❀

12 thoughts on “Naked 3: Everyday Neutral Look

  1. Hi honey,you are beautiful and this look is awesome. I really like the Naked 3 palette and i use it every day. I convinced my boyfriend to give me this palette for Christmas even though he hates make up xD It was one of the best gifts ever!!!! πŸ˜€ xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much! πŸ™‚ it’s my favourite palette as well, perfect colours for everyday and for a more glamorous look as well, that suit every skin colour! Thanks for stopping by πŸ™‚ xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

