The Love / Hate Tag

The LoveHate Tag

Hello, lovelies!

How are you doing? I was nominated for another tag! This time my friend Lena from Lena’s Petals tagged me for the Love / Hate Tag so thanks, Lena 🙂

In this tag we have to share 10 things we love and 10 we hate and nominate up to 10 blogs to do the same.

Things I love:

  1. Daisies – and flowers in general
  2. Perfumes!
  3. Spending quality time with friends and family
  4. Food!!!
  5. Watching a great episode of one of my TV Shows, makes me feel very happy 🙂
  6. When it’s warm and sunny ❤
  7. Having a nice dinner at home with my man and my friends
  8. Seeing someone I love that I hadn’t seen for a while
  9. You know those sweets that are actually quite bitter? They’re my favourites!
  10. Heels! I love wearing heels and I’d love to wear them more often but try wearing heels in Portugal, where the pavement is made with tones of stones with different sizes and little gaps between them – not pretty!http://www.dreamstime.com/stock-images-calã-ada-portuguesa-image19552144

Things I hate:

  1. Waiting
  2. Orange (the fruit, not the colour)
  3. People smoking around me
  4. People telling me I’m wrong when I know for sure I’m right
  5. When I’m trying my best to make my winged liner as even as possible and it just doesn’t cooperate – #ocd!
  6. When it’s supposed to be warm and sunny and it’s rainy and miserable 😦
  7. The beach – take me to a pool and I’m one happy gal but try to take me to the beach and all hell breaks loose 😛
  8. Being an only child
  9. Almonds
  10. Portuguese pavements, obviously!

Who I nominate:

Hope you have fun with this tag! 🙂

Love,

Alice ❤

11 thoughts on “The Love / Hate Tag

  1. Portuguese pavements are the worst. I always wear flats when I go back home (Madeira). It supprises me when I people in flats walking around without falling over x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Good to know there’s someone who understands my frustration. Even with flats sometimes it’s hard to walk straight 😛 I’d love to visit Madeira someday, it’s beautiful 🙂 xx

      Liked by 1 person

    1. You’re welcome 🙂 I’m also very glad to know that I’m not the only one who hates beaches ahah. I hate the sand as well, gets everywhere! But I do love the sun, though 😛 xx

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Odeio laranja e tudo o que saiba/cheire a laranja. Tive uma experiência menos boa e desde então que não consigo, laranja nem pensar!
      Não percebo porque é que as pessoas são tão obcecadas com a praia, ugh! -_- xx

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Ugh, mesmo. Eu gosto da praia no Inverno porque está vazia e dá para fotos bonitas. No Verão é só pessoas e não se consegue estar. Meh. E também gosto mais de sentir a água do mar no Inverno, parece que sabe melhor mesmo estando gelada. Mas vou à praia tipo 2 vezes por ano e quando está frio. xD

        Liked by 2 people

      2. Eu nem no Verão, nem no Inverno. Adoro água e estar dentro de água mas numa piscina ou no rio, não no mar. E depois há o maior problema de todos: a areia! Mete-se em todo o lado! E eu tenho um sério problema com sentir coisas estranhas na pele: cabelos, areia, etc. Sou um bocado paranóica com isso :-/

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

