Two more awards!!

wpid-screenshot_2015-04-29-19-45-27_11

Hello, lovelies!

How are you doing? I’ve been nominated for two awards! πŸ™‚ I’d like to start by thanking Little Rants (here) for these two nominations ❀

Rules for The Real Neat Blog Award:

1. Put the award logo on your blog.
2. Answer 7 questions asked by the person who nominated you.
3. Thank the person who nominated you, linking to their blog.
4. Nominate any number of bloggers you like, linking to their blogs.
5. Let them know you nominated them (by commenting on their blog etc.)

Rules for The Premio Dardos Bloggers Award:

1. When you accept the award, post it on your blog along with the name of the person who nominated you and put a link to their blog.
2. Include the image of the award in your post.
3. Pass it on to 15 other bloggers worthy of this acknowledgement.

On to the questions/answers πŸ™‚

1. Are you a midnight-snacker?

Oh yes!

2. Have you ever dated someone only because they were hot?

No, I haven’t.

3. What is theΒ ONEΒ thing annoying thing people do that drives you mad?

When they take too long to get to the point. I have an issue with things that take too long to get to the point :-/

4. One issue that you’re passionate about?

Since I love make-up so much, I’ll go with the ingredients in cosmetics, all the stuff that’s actually really bad for you but the companies insist on putting there anyway.

5. One thing you’re currently obsessed with?

The Blacklist! My boyfriend told me to watch it and it’s fantastic, got me hooked since the first episode!

6. Have you ever experimented with crazy hair colors?

Nop, never πŸ˜›

7. Do you believe in long-distance relationships?

I think that if you truly love each other and want to be together more than anything else in the world (so to speak), you’ll make it work.

My nominees:

My questions:

1. If you could only choose one, which would it be: Fashion or Make-up?

2. What’s your favourite TV Show?

3. Tea or Coffee?

4. If you could live anywhere in the world, where would it be?

5. Do you have any siblings?

6. Which is your favourite season?

7. Can you cook?

Hope you have fun answering these questions! I sure did πŸ˜‰

Love,

Alice ❀

13 thoughts on “Two more awards!!

  1. Thank you! I can’t wait to post mine. I definitely have issues with things/people that take too long to get to the point. I get antsy and have to resist finishing their sentences! Although I’m known to ramble on and be unable to get to the point often myself.. I just can’t handle it in others! Lol

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

