The Lipstick Tag

Shades-of-Lipstick
 The lovely Sandy from Lippie Obsession (check her original post here) has tagged me to answer a few questions about lip products 🙂 Thank you so much, you’re always so nice to me ❤

The rules are:

  1. Pick 3 bloggers to answer these questions.
  2. Those bloggers will tag 3 more bloggers of their choice to answer the same questions and with the same rules.
  3. No tagging back (mentions are fine).

The questions:

1. How many lipsticks to you own?

40 :-/ plus 3 lip pencils. But on my regular bag (the one where I keep the lippies I use more frequently) I “only” have 16 + the pencils.

2. What was your first ever lipstick?

The fist lippie I bought was actually a lip gloss. I can’t remember the brand nor the name of it but I bought it for my senior prom (about 6 years ago).

The first one that I was really, really happy to buy was MAC’s Amorous, my first MAC lipstick.

3. What is your most worn lipstick?

Precisely MAC’s Amorous 🙂

4. What is your favourite brand for lipsticks?

MAC ❤

5. What is your favourite finish?

Satin or Cremesheen, love them both!

6. What is the last lipstick you bought?

These two.

7. How many lip products do you currently have in your bag?

I actually change it every morning or whenever I’m getting ready to leave. It depends on what I’m wearing 😛 but I always have my Black Cherry lip balm with me.

8. What lipstick do you use to rock a red lip?

This combo!

9. How to you store your lipsticks?

I keep them in a bag and it saddens me so badly. I really want one of these 😥

DSC_1158

10. What lip products are you currently lusting over?

These 3 😥 why do I have such an expensive taste?!

dior-batom-rouge-dior-baume-760-rosa-6242-6387761-1-zoom 3365440648098_2_volupte-sheer-candy_Alt1 3614270065002_Tint-In-Oil_06

Who I tag:

Again, thank you so much for the nomination, Sandy! Hope my nominees have so much fun answering these questions as I did 🙂

Love,

Alice ❤

8 thoughts on “The Lipstick Tag

  1. Devo ser a única pessoa do mundo que não achada piada aos batons da Chanel (ainda vou engolir as minhas palavras). Mas os YSL são o amor! Tens de ver os saldos! O teu batom costuma ficar sempre mais baratos nos saldos! xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Eu só gosto daquele da Chanel (verdade seja dita, nunca olhei muito para eles). Os da YSL são maravilhosos, como tu sabes ❤ tenho de os espreitar nos saldos, sim 😉 xx

      Like

      1. Eu tenho um lipgloss da Chanel e gosto imenso!!
        Tenho um vale 7.50€ da Douglas para gastar e pensei num da YSL mas ontem gastei 50€ na Sephora e na TBS e agora sinto-me mal se for comprar mais uma coisa. –”
        E, Alice, tenta ver na Tiger aqueles coisos para pôr os batons. Eu tenho em forma de coração mas tmabém havia “normais”. xx

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Sim, já tinha pensado ver lá. Vou investigar isso!
        Eu percebo perfeitamente! Mas se tens o vale, acho melhor aproveitares 😉 xx

        Like

Leave a Reply

