My favourite perfumes

Hello, lovelies!

How are you doing? Today I thought I’d leave you with my favourite perfumes. I absolutely love perfumes, you have no idea…! I gravitate towards floral yet fresh scents and I’m always looking for new perfumes to love (I recently fell in love with the new Dior Addict Eau Fraiche and have to go to Sephora to get some samples)!

Though I love those types of perfumes, some days I feel like changing things up and choose one that’s warmer and more on the musky side.

So these are all my perfumes (please don’t judge me, a have a serious obsession):

13

These are the more floral/fresh ones, which I use on a regular basis (from left to right):

Miss Dior – Blooming Bouquet (Dior) *

Zara – Rose (Zara)

Chanel Chance – Eau Fraiche (Chanel) *

L’Eau Par Kenzo – Mirror Edition (Kenzo) *

Me (Lanvin)

Hello Kitty (Zara)

(I added a * in front of my absolute favourites)

2

These are the warmer ones that I don’t use often but also love (from left to right):

Adore (Next)

White Musk Smokey Rose (The Body Shop)

La Vie Est Belle (Lâncome)

My Burberry (Burberry)

J’Adore (Dior)

How about you, guys? Tell me all about your favourite perfumes! What is your favourite type of fragrance? Have you ever tried any of these?

Love,

Alice ❤

6 thoughts on “My favourite perfumes

    1. I haven’t used mine for a month or so because I’ve already gone through about a third of mine and I’m freaking out about it running out. That’s what we get for being poor and liking expensive perfumes xD

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

