Two Award Nominations: Versatile Award + Dardos Award!

Hello, lovelies!

How are you doing? Today I was nominated by the beautiful Bella Razzi (please check out her amazing blog by clicking here) for two awards. Wow! Thank you so much, Bella ๐Ÿ™‚

premio-dardos-1

“Premio Dardos” is Spanish for โ€œPrize Dartsโ€ย and is an award in cultural, ethical, literary and personal values that are transmitted in the form of original and creative writing (I’m so honoured!).

The Rules:

1. When you accept the award, post it on your blog along with the name of the person who nominated you and put a link to their blog.
2. Include the image of the award in your post.
3. Pass it on to 15 other bloggers worthy of this acknowledgement.


The Versatile Award

versatile-blogger-2

The Rules:

1. Show the award on your blog
2. Thank the person that nominated you
3. Share 7 facts about yourself
4. Nominate 15 blogs
5. Link to their blogs and tell them theyโ€™ve been nominated

7 Facts About Me:

1. I love to read! Give me books and I’m one happy woman.

2. I’ve always wanted to have 5 children (I want at least 3) ๐Ÿ˜›

3. I want to take a Styling course and I’d love to do Styling / Makeup for TV.

4. My favourite animals are cows, the black and white ones. I find them so cute and adorable! #weirdo

5. I’d love to have a house with a bit of land so I could have animals around, a beautiful garden and grow my own fruit and veggies.

6. Iย hate Vanilla! I find it so sickly sweet :-/

7. My favourite flower scent is jasmine: I have jasmine candles, jasmine tea… Love it!

My nominees:

Pores For Thought

BeautybyIzzi

Sarmichell3

Lip Stain & Champagne

The Life of Kristyn

Lippie Obsession

Dream and Dazzle

hunnybunnysoph

The Beauty Lane

Glitterandgloss

Pinotandpeeptoes

Christina Bee x3

Dorkchops

Biancamariebeauty

Alisa Wong

Love,

Alice โค

8 thoughts on “Two Award Nominations: Versatile Award + Dardos Award!

  1. This is great!! you were quick! ๐Ÿ˜„ Funny tho because I love vanilla so much…scent, milk tea, candles! And jasmine is just not my fave sorry.. such total opposites haha

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yup, it’s funny how to people can have completely opposite opinions ahah. Funny story: I tried a perfume the other day because I started reading the scent description and it said it had a jasmine base. And I sprayed it on my wrist, smelled it and though “ugh, why does it smell like vanilla?!”. Then I went back to the description and read the whole thing through and there it was, vanilla! Why did they combine the two together?! Life’s not fair ๐Ÿ˜› xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

