Makeup Look: Golden Glam

Hello, lovelies!

How are you doing? Hope you’ve had a nice weekend! I had quite a lot to do and today I finally got to play around with makeup. Therefore,Β I leave you with the aftermath: a more “glamorous” makeup look, a golden/dark brown smokey eye. Hope you like it! πŸ™‚

1

This is everything I used on my face:

Foundation: Studio Fix Fluid (MAC)

Concealer: Pro Longwear (MAC)

Powder: Mineralize Skinfinish Natural (MAC)

Bronzer: Hoola (Benefit)

Blush: 105 (Kiko)

???????????????????????????????

And this is everything I used on my eyes:

I started by priming them with concealer and set it with powder. Then I went in Cappuccino all over the lid, focusing it on the crease; followed that with Bark and focused it on the outer corner of the eye, blending it with Cappuccino on the outer part of the crease as well. Then I went in with Taupe all over the lid, making sure I blended it well with the other eyeshadows. On the lower lash line, I started by applying Bark on the outer corner and smoked it out with Taupe.

After that, I drew a rather thick (for me, at least πŸ˜› ) line – and wing – with my Super LinerΒ by L’Oreal, applied plenty of mascara (Benefit’s They’re Real) and added Benefit’s Gimme Brow to my eyebrows, as well as a bit of eyeshadow.

3

For lipstick, I went with Kiko’s 813.

And this is the finished look!

4 5 6 7 8 9

Love,

Alice ❀

10 thoughts on “Makeup Look: Golden Glam

    1. Thanks! πŸ™‚ That’s that I was aiming for. I think this will be a great look for an evening out or any daytime event and it will suit pretty much any skin tone. Xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

