My Everyday Makeup Look

Hello, lovelies!

How are you doing? I’ve been doing the same makeup look for quite a while now and I thought I’d share it with you. It’s quite neutral and suitable for everyday but can easily be switched to a more “night time look” by adding a darker eyeshadow to the outside corners of the eye (creating a smokey eye) and changing the lip colour.

1

My foundation routine has been the same for a while so you must have seen this before on one of my previous posts.

Primer: Hello Flawless (Benefit)

Foundation: True Match (L’Oreal)

Concealer: Pro Longwear (MAC)

Powder: Mineralize Skinfinish Natural (MAC)

Bronzer: Hoola (Benefit)

Blush: 105 (Kiko)

2

345

On the eyes I start by priming them with the Primer Potion by Urban Decay and then I apply MAC’s Wedge on the crease. After that I go in with Sephora’s Marie Nº 14 (a slightly shimmery medium brown) and add a tiny bit of 26 by Artdeco to the inner corners of the eyes. Then I draw a line (and sometimes a wing) on my top lashes with The Body Shop’s brown eye pencil, which I also dot on my lower lash line and smoke out with the Sephora eyeshadow. I top everything off with mascara (Benefit’s They’re Real) and add Gimme Brow (also by Benefit) to my eyebrows.

6

And then for lipstick…??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

My favourite lip combo at the moment: MAC’s Twig over a thin layer of my favourite lip balm!

And this is the finished look!

9 10 I’m sorry for the quality of the pictures. I was still at my grandma’s when I took them, the batery on my camera had just died and I had left the charger at home :-/

Love,

Alice ❤

11 thoughts on “My Everyday Makeup Look

    1. Yes, I definitely would! Benefit’s “Hello Flawless” is pretty amazing as well but it’s also quite pricey. I’d recommend any of those two 🙂 xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

