Today’s Look

Hey guys!

I’m feeling slightly better today so I’m preparing a few posts to share with you over the next few days. In the meantime, I leave you with today’s look. I’ve had this shirt for almost two years but today was actually the first time I wore it and I quite like how it all turned out 🙂

1

I started by priming my face with Benefit’s Stay Flawless, then I applied my L’Oreal True Match foundation, followed by MAC’s Pro Longwear concealer (which I also used to prime my eyes). I set everything with MAC’s Mineralize Skinfinish Natural, followed that with a bit of Benefit’s Hoola bronzer on the hollows of my cheeks and on my temples and finished the face with Kiko’s blush in 105.

Moving on to the eyes…

23 4

I started by applying MAC’s Wedge on my crease and then I went in with Taupe (the golden eyeshadow with a heart on top) by Sleek. After that, I drew a thin line with my Super Liner by L’Oreal, applied Benefit’s They’re Real and topped it off with Benefit’s Gimme Brow on my eyebrows.

??????????????????????????????? ???????????????????????????????

As for lipstick…7 8

My favourite lip combo at the moment: MAC’s Twig lipstick over a thin layer of my favourite lip balm ever (Crazy Rumors’ Black Cherry).

And this is the finished look!

9 ??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? 12 13 14 ??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? 17 18

Shirt, snood and earrings: H&M.

Jeans, blazer and bracelet: Zara.

Ring: Pandora.

Watch: Parfois.

Shoes: Converse All Star.


Love,

Alice ❤

8 thoughts on “Today’s Look

Leave a Reply

