Friday’s Look

Hey guys!

How are you doing? I wanted to do a special post this weekend but I got my wisdom tooth removed on Saturday and I still haven’t fully recovered. And, on top of that, I have a very sore throat and a fever :-/

So I decided I didn’t want to leave you without a post for so long and put this one together, with the outfit I wore last Friday.

1 2 3 4 5 ???????????????????????????????

Outfit details

Blazer, Jeans and Bracelet: Zara

Shirt: La Redoute

Ring: H&M

Watch: Parfois

I apologise for not being able to post something else and hope you guys understand why. I promise I’ll post something else when I’m feeling better (which I’m hoping will be soon)!

Love,

Alice ❤

3 thoughts on “Friday’s Look

    1. Thank you, Diana. I know I don’t have too but I feel the need to, for myself. You know what I mean? I wouldn’t be okay with myself if I didn’t, that’s just who I am 😛 Xoxo

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

