One Lovely Blog Award

one-lovely-blog-award

Hey guys!

How are you doing? My blog has been nominated for another award! 🙂 I’d like to thank the lovely Sandy from Lippie Obsession (go check her out, her blog is amazing) for the nomination ❤

The rules are simple:

  • Tell 7 facts about yourself;
  • Nominate up to 15 blogs.

So lets begin with the facts…!

  1. I’ve been on a relationship for almost 7 years ❤
  2. I’m an only child but have 6 younger cousins that I consider my siblings.
  3. I’m slightly obsessed with tea!
  4. I’m a foodie! I love food and I love to eat.
  5. I’ve never had sleeping problems: I can sleep whenever, wherever and will sleep for 10 hours, if I’m allowed to 😛
  6. My heart’s too big for my own good, it got me heartbroken quite a few times.
  7. I had braces for the better part of my life and hated every moment of it :-/

I nominate…

Dream and Dazzle

Christina Bee x3

Hunnybunnysoph

A Vibrant Day

Casual Sanctuary

thelifeofkristyn

Representing 254

With All My Afection

dolly dimps loves

FilipinoInsideOut

hannahrosebeautyxo

Love,

Alice ❤

Leave a Reply

