My week in outfits

Hey guys!

How are you doing? Today I leave you with some of the outfits that I wore this past week. This week was insane: Monday was sunny and really warm but then Tuesday was raining the whole day (which was really nice for my birthday :-/ ) and then it was sunny again and now it’s almost raining! I hate when the weather’s like this, it’s like “make up your mind!!” 😛

Anyway, let’s move on to the outfits (I’m sure you don’t want to read about me complaining about the weather)! I apologise in advance for the crazy number of pictures 😛

Look #1

1 2 3

Just a fluffy beige jumper from H&M, an army green parka (also from H&M), dark wash jeans from Zara (all my jeans are from there, their jeans are my favourites) and some really old shoes that I still love as much as I did the day I bought them.

Earrings and ring are from H&M, bracelet from Zara, watch from Parfois and the necklace was a Christmas present.


Look #2

1 2 3 4 5

I was feeling kind of bold so I went with a red shirt from Zara, dark wash jeans and my black Converse.

The necklace and earrings are from H&M, the chunky ring from Mango and the watch from Parfois.


Look #3

??????????????????????????????? 02 ??????????????????????????????? 05 06

I love this blazer so much! It is from Mango and the blouse and jeans are from Zara.

The jewellery you know, I’ve post them all above. Also, I’m loving this lipstick combination! I talked about it on my last post, it’s MAC’s Twig over my Crazy Rumors’ Black Cherry lip balm.


Look #4

??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? 4 5 6 7 8 9

I absolutely love this look! The shirt (my birthday present for myself last year), blazer and jeans are from Zara. For the shoes I went with my black Converse, which you have already seen above.

I’ve had this ring for so many years that I don’t remember where it’s from… But the earrings are H&M and the watch from Parfois. The lipstick I’m wearing here is MAC’s Fanfare over my lip balm.


Look #5

2 3 4 5 ??????????????????????????????? 7 8 ???????????????????????????????

The shirt, jacket and jeans are from Zara, the snood from H&M. I also went with my Oxford pumps and my Primark bag.

The earrings are from H&M and the rest you know 🙂


Which look was your favourite?

Love,

Alice ❤

4 thoughts on “My week in outfits

Leave a comment