My Weekend in Pictures

Hey guys!

How are you doing? I just had a great weekend: it was sunny and warm and I got to spend time with my family and try bubble tea for the first time! I took a few pictures so I  could share it with you (sorry for the quality, took them with my phone), hope you like them 🙂

1

A gift from Mum 😀 daisies are my favourite flowers so I absolutely loooove this t-shirt!

2

Me, Mum and Granny had crepes with frozen yogurt ice cream and I tried bubble tea for the first time…

3

It was weird but good 🙂

Then we went for a walk in the park

4 5 6 7 8 9


On Sunday we went to my uncle’s to celebrate his birthday. I got to wear my two favourite pieces of clothing: a blazer from Mango and the shirt I showed you here. Also, I’ve been loving the lipstick I wore that day: MAC’s “Creme in your Coffee”.

10 11 12 13 14 15 16

Hope you had an amazing weekend! ❤

Love,

Alice

2 thoughts on “My Weekend in Pictures

Leave a Reply

