Liebster Award!

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Hey guys!

I was nominated by the lovely Daniella (you should check out her amazing blog here) and couldn’t be happier! Thank you so much, I’m truly honoured to have been nominated πŸ™‚ ❀

The way the Liebster Award works is super easy. If you are nominated you:

– Nominate 11 bloggers who you feel deserve this award and who have less than 200 followers.

– Inform them of their nomination by leaving a comment on their blog.

– Answer 11 questions posted by the presenter and then ask your nominees 11 questions to keep the chain going.

I was asked these questions

  1. Why did you start a blog?Β One day I was going through Vogue and they had there a super simple, plain white T-Shirt for €90 (around $100 / Β£65). And I thought that was incredibly insane, you can buy a top like that at Mango, H&M, Zara (you name it!) for about €5 ($5 / Β£3)! And I wanted to share with the world more affordable options that were still trendy and good quality.
  2. One beauty product you can’t live without?Β This is a tough one! I think I’ll have to go with lip balm, can’t live without it.
  3. What’s your one main goal in life?Β This one’s easy: I want to be a mum πŸ™‚
  4. Favorite lip color? I recently uploaded a post with my favourite lip colours (here, in case you’ve missed it) but if I had to choose one, I’d go with MAC’sΒ Amorous.
  5. What are your hobbies?Β Hanging out with my boyfriend/family/friends, watching TV Shows & Films, listening to music, reading… πŸ™‚
  6. If you could travel anywhere where would it be and why? Another difficult one! My priorities are: Italy, USA, Canada & Australia πŸ™‚
  7. Best beauty tip? I think the best tip I can give you is to accept your imperfections, don’t try to change to someone you’re not just to please someone else.
  8. What is your favorite TV show? This is an impossible one! I watch too many TV Shows for my own good πŸ˜› Let me know if you want me to make a post on my favourite TV Shows!
  9. Who’s your favorite singer or band?Β Again, impossible to choose one! Ed Sheeran, Bastille, Coldplay, Maroon 5…
  10. What 3 things must you carry in your purse?Β Mobile phone, keys, lip balm πŸ™‚
  11. What is your favorite season and why?Β Spring! Whenever it comes along I’m sick of cold, rainy days. And with Spring comes warmer, sunny days, daisies, and my birthday πŸ˜› what’s not to love?! Ahah ❀

Who I nominate

– Sophia Rachelle,Β honeybunnysoph

– Nur, thebeautylane

– AngelinaMarie, angelinamarieblog

– Samantha, dollydimps

beforeyourollyoureyes

– Kara & Steffi, plaintartsss

– Sam, losetheplotblog

– Rosalyn, filipinoinsideout

– Diana Lupica, dianalupica

– Hannah, hannahrosebeautyxo

– Persia, bubandbelle

My questions to you

  1. Why did you start blogging?
  2. What’s your favourite beauty product?
  3. What’s your main goal in life?
  4. What’s your happiest moment ever?
  5. 5 things you can’t live without?
  6. What’s your favourite TV Show?
  7. What are your hobbies?
  8. If you could go anywhere in the world (including the past and the future), where would you go and why?
  9. If you could learn any other language, which would it be?
  10. Who’s the person you admire the most?
  11. Who’s your fashion icon?

Love,

Alice ❀

5 thoughts on “Liebster Award!

    1. You’re more than welcome πŸ™‚ you’ve always been so nice to me and your blog is amazing so I just had to nominate you ❀
      Sure! If I ever go there, I'll let you know πŸ˜‰ The same goes for you: if you ever come to Portugal, I'm here πŸ™‚ xoxo

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

