Favourite Red Lip!

Hey guys!

How are you doing? For those of you who know me better, you know I’m really not into red lips (or any kind of bright/dark lips, for that matter). But I bought a red lippie a couple of years ago and I’ve fallen in love with it recently (goes to show how much I turn to red lipstick!). It’s still very odd for me to see myself wearing such a bold lip but I’ve decided to share it with you anyway πŸ™‚

1 2 ??????????????????????????????? ???????????????????????????????

I started by applying a thin layer of my loyal lip balm (Crazy Rumours’ Black Cherry), then I lined and filled my lips with this lip pencil by Kiko in the colourΒ 309 and followed that with the lipstick by Gosh inΒ 154 Burgundy.


Love,

Alice ❀

9 thoughts on “Favourite Red Lip!

  1. You look great with the red lip! I wasn’t used to seeing myself in red or wine lip colours at first because I’m always using the light pink/nude ones but after a while I actually got hooked onto wearing the bolder colours. Maybe that will happen to you soon πŸ˜›

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oww, thank you so much πŸ™‚ I think I’ll save the bolder lip for a special occasion, still can’t picture myself wearing it on a daily basis. But a soft wine lip is my favourite for Autumn/Winter, definitely! xoxo ❀

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

