Today’s Look

Hey guys!

How are you doing? Again, I’m sharing with you what I wore today (clothes, makeup, accessories…). For the makeup look, I was just playing around with my new Sleek palette (click here if you don’t know what I’m talking about) but still wanted something that was appropriate for daytime – nothing too fancy! If you want to see how it turned out, then keep reading 🙂


???????????????????????????????

For the face, I chose to go with the L’Oreal Accord Perfect (also known as True Match), followed by L’Oreal Infalible concealer, set everything with MAC’s Mineralize Skinfinish Natural Powder, added a bit of Benefit’s Hoola bronzer to the hollows of the cheeks and finished with Kiko’s blush in 105 (this quickly became my favourite blush ever!).


??????????????????????????????? ???????????????????????????????

On the eyes, I started by priming them with the concealer and set everything with powder. Then I went in with Cappuccino by Sleek (i-Divine palette in Au Naturel) on the crease to give a bit more definition to the eye and I also applied it on the lower lash line. Afterwards I applied Taupe (same palette) on the entire lid, then drew a fairly thick, winged line with my L’Oreal’s Super Liner – Perfect Slim. I followed that with mascara (Benefit’s They’re Real) and then added Gimme Brow to my brows to make them a bit fuller and put together.

??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ???????????????????????????????


???????????????????????????????

For the lips, I started with the usual suspect – Crazy Rumors’ Black Cherry (any lip balm will do) – and followed with MAC’s cremestick liner in Beurre, which is a gorgeous mauve pink with a bit of brown.

???????????????????????????????


And this is the finished look!

9


11

Earrings: H&M.

12

Ring: H&M.

Sweater: Sfera (it’s burgundy with golden buttons on the sleeves and on the back of the neck).

13

Watch: Parfois.

Bracelet: Zara.

Jeans: Zara.

14

Bag: Primark.

15

Boots: Asos.

16

Hat: Primark.

Snood: Primark.

Coat: Zara.


Love,

Alice ❤

6 thoughts on “Today’s Look

    1. Thank you so much, Christina. You’re always so nice to me ❤ As you must've figured out by now, maroon is one of my favourite colours, I absolutely love it! Regarding the lip colour, I was looking for a lip colour like that ever since I got into Fashion and Makeup. It took Kylie Jenner to make it famous for me to find it! Better late then never, right? 😉 xoxo

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

