* Christmas!!! *

Hey guys!

Today’s post is a bit different, as you may have already figured out. I don’t know about you but I’m always suuuuper exited about Christmas! It’s my favourite time of the year: I love the lights, the décor, the scents, the colours, the food, Starbucks’ Holiday Drinks, the joy you feel in the air (okay, you get it…) and, most of all, I get to spend time with all my family.

Today I decided I couldn’t wait any longer: I had to decorate my Christmas tree! So I took a break from the “Black is the new black” theme because I wanted to share with you guys how my décor turned out 🙂

DSC02299

Love,

Alice ❤

Leave a Reply

