Back again :)

Hi guys!

First of all, HAPPY NEW YEAR!!! For this year, I hope everything turns out the way you want to and I wish you all the best ♥

I believe I owe you an explanation about why I’ve been so absent lately. I’ve been having a rough month: it was the holidays, I had some family drama, then it was time for the exams at university and recently I had to have my wisdom tooth removed and I’ve been resting from that ever since. But now I’m back and with quite a few things to share with you 🙂

I’ve got a few great sales to show you, as well as some items from the new collections so stick around and enjoy.

Lots of love,

Alice *

Leave a Reply

