Hello world

Hi there πŸ™‚

My name is Alice and I am passionate about two things: fashion and writing. This is why I have decided to create this blog, I wanted something fresh, something people could relate to – I want to show you great outfits and spectacular makeup at a very low price, specially because of all the crises going on nowadays. That is the reason why I have decided to create Alice’s Wonderland. I will also be posting (whenever possible) my daily looks, so you can get some ideas and leave comments on what you think – suggestions are accepted and honesty is required πŸ˜‰

If you have any questions on what to complement your look with, makeup, trends, if you need any help at all, please feel free to ask me and I will answer as soon as I can.

I hope you like Alice’s Wonderland and that you find it helpful and useful.

See you soon,

Alice*

Leave a Reply

